The Nicholoadians Theatrical

Click here to edit subtitle

Godspell (2012)

In the Fall of 2012, a group of 11 youth came together to produce a fantastic show, Godspell. Beginning rehearsals in May of 2012, the group of 14-20 year olds worked together to create an ensemble piece, under the direction of Debi Forsyth-Smith and the musical direction of Kevin MacIlreith. They performed 4 shows at St. Nicholas' Anglican Church, and The Nicholoadians Theatrical Society was born.

On May 3rd, 2013, the cast and crew of the September 2012 production were awarded the Diamond Century of Service Challenge Award, for their many hours of volunteer effort to put on this production, which served their community. Pictured here are producer Rick Ratcliffe, director Debi Forsyth-Smith, musical director Kevin MacIlreith, Sophie Trinacty, Joseph MacAllister, Madeleine Caverhill-Ellis, Zachary Ford, Ben Feltmate, Cate Ratcliffe, Dana Rhyno, Allison Jollimore, Nicholas Cox and Claire Tizzard. Absent from photo is Chelsea Riles.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.